Latest Products http://www.papercarrybag.com Latest Products 17-06-28 en-us http://www.papercarrybag.com Paper Lifafa http://www.papercarrybag.com/paper-lifafa.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Paper LIfafa in the national market.   Details : Size - 2” x 4” to 18” x 24” GSM - 42 GSM to 150 GSM Paper - Brown Kraft 16 BF Imported Kraft Paper Bags http://www.papercarrybag.com/imported-kraft-paper-bags.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Based in New Delhi(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques.   Details : Size - 4”x7” to 10”x14” GSM - 55 GSM Paper - Brown Kraft 30 BF Gusseted Paper Bags http://www.papercarrybag.com/gusseted-paper-bags.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Gusseted Paper Bags. We are functioning from New Delhi(India); we are capable of serving the clients in a short time span.   Details : Size - 4” x 7” to 14” x 24” Gusset - 1.5” to 8” GSM - 42 GSM to 150 GSM Paper - Brown Kraft 16 BF Linedar Paper Bags http://www.papercarrybag.com/linedar-paper-bags.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products.   Details : Size - 2” x 4” to 18” x 24” GSM - 42 GSM to 150 GSM Paper - Brown Kraft 16 BF Ads on Bags http://www.papercarrybag.com/ads-on-bags.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the celebrated suppliers of Ads on Bags and known for offering the best deals. Delivering orders within the promised time is our forte as we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities.   Details : Size - 2”x4” to 9”x11” GSM - 55GSM and 62 GSM Paper - White & Brown Kraft 16 BF Chemist Printed Paper bags http://www.papercarrybag.com/chemist-printed-paper-bags.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. Being an illustrious Supplier of Chemist Printed Paper bags, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction.   Details : Size - 2”x4” to 9”x11” GSM - 62 GSM and 82 GSM Paper - Brown Kraft 16 BF Food Bags http://www.papercarrybag.com/food-bags.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the foremost Suppliers, we are a known for the exceptional Food Bags in the market. Our organization is highly concerned towards providing excellent quality products to the customers and thus check them at all stages.   Details : Size - 4”x7” to 10”x14” GSM - 82 GSM Paper - Brown Kraft 16 BF Butter Paper Bags http://www.papercarrybag.com/butter-paper-bags.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Established in New Delhi(India), we are well-known name offering comprehensive range of products. If you are interested in obtaining Butter Paper Bags at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers.   Details : Size - 4”x7” to 10”x14” GSM - 55 GSM Paper - Brown Kraft 25 BF Aggarwal Print Paper Bags http://www.papercarrybag.com/aggarwal-print-paper-bags.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Founded in New Delhi(India), our company has been successful in capturing the local and domestic markets as trader of this productGet in touch with us for acquiring qualitative and cost efficient Aggarwal Print Paper Bags!   Details : Size - 4”x7” to 10”x14” GSM - 82 GSM Paper - Brown Kraft 16 BF Bikaner Print Paper Bags http://www.papercarrybag.com/bikaner-print-paper-bags.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are New Delhi(India) based entity and have become a primary choice of the buyers owing to our timeliness. Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries!   Details : Size - 4”x7” to 10”x14” GSM - 82 GSM Paper - Brown Kraft 16 BF